Pawtuxet Rangers 2015 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
Chartered Commands meeting   1800 1900 Thursday, September 3
Gaspee Installation Ceremony     1900 Thursday, September 3
RIMOFW Steak Fry at Armory  Voluntary   1800 Wednesday, September 16
BG Petrarca's Retirement Ceremony 1st Reading     Saturday, September 19
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, August 26
Tamarisk Center Voluntary    1400 Sunday, September 6
GEN Petrarca's Retirement Ceremony Voluntary     Saturday, September 19
Operation Standdown Color Guard    1100  1130 Sunday, September 20
Stillhouse Cove 100th Anniversary 2nd Reading     Saturday, September 26
Sudbury Muster Tentative     Saturday, September 26
Smith's Castle Harvest Fest Voluntary     Saturday - Sunday, Sept 26-27
End of month dinner       Wednesday, September 30
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 11
Providence Columbus Day Parade       Sunday, October 11
Centennial Legion Meeting Voluntary     Thursday-Saturday, October 15-17
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 5
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 6
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 13
2016        
Pawtuxet Village Walking Tours Tentative     Saturday, May 21