Pawtuxet Rangers 2014 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
PawSox Opening Night - Artillery     1745 Thursday, April 3
Second Corps of Cadets First Muster Voluntary   1030  Saturday, April 5
Annual Meeting of the Company       Wednesday, April 9
KG March To Lexington 2nd Reading  1815 1830 Tuesday, April 15
Officer's Appreciation Dinner Tentative     Wednesday, April 23
2nd Co Gov's Foot Guard Powder House Day Tentative     Saturday, April 26
Earth Day Cemetary Cleanup Tentative     Saturday, April 26
ESELL Opening Day      12:00 Saturday, May 3
Smith's Castle Bridge to the Past Voluntary     Saturday-Sunday, May 3-4
Wyman School Visit Voluntary   1500 Wednesday, May 7
Gaspee Days Proc. State House     1530 Thursday, May 8
Pawtuxet Walking Tours Voluntary      Saturday, May 17
Edgewood Yacht Club Opening     0930 Saturday, May 17
Gen Greene Homestead Encampment Voluntary     Saturday-Sunday, May 17-18
HMEA Walk/Run Tentative     Sunday, May 18
Gaspee Proclamation       Sunday, May 18
Barrington Memorial Day Parade       Monday, May 26
Greene Cemetary Memorial Tentative     Monday, May 26
Gaspee Arts/Crafts Walkthrough       Monday, May 26
End of month dinner meet and greet Tentative     Wednesday, May 28
RI Yacht Club Opening Tentative     Saturday, May 31
Ancient and Honorables Parade Voluntary     Monday, June 3
Gaspee Days Encampment       Fri.-Sun., June 13-15
Gaspee Days Ecumenical Service       Saturday, June 14
Gaspee Days Parade       Saturday, June 14
Gaspee Days Sunday in the Park       Sunday, June 15
End of month dinner Tentative     Wednesday, June 25
Milford Muster       Saturday, June 28
Bristol 4th of July Parade       Friday, July 4
Deep River Muster Tentative     Saturday, July 12
Nathan Hale Homestead Encamp. Tentative     Sat.-Sun., July 19-20
End of month dinner - free Tentative     Wednesday, July 30
Rebels and Redcoats - OSV 2nd Reading     Friday-Sunday, August 1-3
Feast of the Blessed Sacrament Parade 2nd Reading     Sunday, August 3
Fort Taber Encampment Voluntary     Saturday-Sunday, August 23-24
End of month dinner - free Tentative     Wednesday, August 27
End of month dinner Tentative     Wednesday, September 24
Gaspee Installation Dinner       Friday, September 26
Sudbury Muster - National Muster 2nd Reading     Saturday, September 27
Connecticut Pirate Battle 2nd Reading     Saturday, October 4
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 12
Centennial Legion Annual  Mtg Tentative     Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 6
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 7
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 14