Pawtuxet Rangers 2015 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
West Warwick St. Pat's Parade Tentative       Sunday, March 15
Providence St. Pat's Parade 1st Reading   1200 Saturday, March 21
End of month dinner       Wednesday, March 25
Second Corps of Cadets First Muster Tentative     Saturday, April 4
Annual Meeting of the Company       Wednesday, April 8
Officer's Appreciation Dinner Tentative     Wednesday, April 15
2nd Co Gov's Foot Guard Powder House Day Tentative     Saturday, April 18
Earth Day Cemetary Cleanup Tentative     Saturday, April 18
End of month dinner       Wednesday, April 29
ESELL Opening Day Tentative     Saturday, May 2
RI National Guard Staff Ride 1st Reading     Saturday, May 2
Gaspee Days Proc. State House Tentative     1530 Thursday, May 7
Edgewood Yacht Club Opening 1st Reading    1100 Saturday, May 16
HMEA Walk/Run Tentative     Sunday, May 17
Gaspee Proclamation Tentative     Sunday, May 17
Pawtuxet Walking Tours Tentative      Sunday, May 17
Boston Color Guard and F&D Detail 1st Reading     Saturday, Mary 23
Barrington Memorial Day Parade Tentative     Monday, May 25
Greene Cemetary Memorial Tentative     Monday, May 25
Gaspee Arts/Crafts Walkthrough Tentative     Monday, May 25
End of month dinner meet and greet       Wednesday, May 27
RI Yacht Club Opening Tentative     Saturday, May 30
Ancient and Honorables Parade Tentative     Monday, June 2
Artillery School Tentative     Saturday and Sunday, June 6-7
Gaspee Days Encampment Tentative     Fri.-Sun., June 12-14
Gaspee Days Ecumenical Service Tentative     Saturday, June 13
Gaspee Days Parade Tentative     Saturday, June 13
Gaspee Days Sunday in the Park Tentative     Sunday, June 14
End of month dinner       Wednesday, June 24
Bristol 4th of July Parade Tentative     Saturday, July 4
Deep River Muster Tentative     Saturday, July 11
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, July 29
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, August 26
End of month dinner       Wednesday, September 30
Gaspee Installation Dinner Tentative     Friday, September 25
Sudbury Muster Tentative     Saturday, September 26
Smith's Castle Harvest Fest 1st Reading     Saturday - Sunday, Sept 26-27
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 11
Centennial Legion Meeting Voluntary     Thursday-Saturday, October 15-17
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 5
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 6
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 13