Pawtuxet Rangers 2014 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
OSV Drummer's Call       Saturday, September 6
Gaspee Installation Dinner     1500 Sunday, September 7
Chartered Commands Meeting Voluntary     Thursday, September 11
End of month dinner Tentative     Wednesday, September 24
Sudbury Muster - National Muster 2nd Reading     Saturday, September 27
Connecticut Pirate Battle 2nd Reading     Saturday, October 4
Rangers 240th Anniversary Dinner Tentative     Wednesday, October 22
Kentish Guards 240th Anniversary Voluntary     Saturday, October 25
Muster Day     1000 Sunday, October 26
Centennial Legion Annual  Mtg Tentative     Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1
RI Bridge Championship - Conv Ctr 2nd Reading   1900 Sunday, November 30
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 6
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 7
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 14