Pawtuxet Rangers 2014 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
Armory Work Detail Voluntary 1845 Wednesday, July 16
Fort Taber Encampment Voluntary     Saturday-Sunday, August 23-24
End of month dinner - free Tentative     Wednesday, August 27
OSV Drummer's Call       Saturday, September 6
End of month dinner Tentative     Wednesday, September 24
Gaspee Installation Dinner       Friday, September 26
Sudbury Muster - National Muster 2nd Reading     Saturday, September 27
Marquis of Granby Muster 2nd Reading     Friday-Sunday, October 3-5
Connecticut Pirate Battle 2nd Reading     Saturday, October 4
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 12
Rangers 240th Anniversary Dinner Tentative     Wednesday, October 22
Centennial Legion Annual  Mtg Tentative     Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1
RI Bridge Championship - Conv Ctr 2nd Reading   1900 Sunday, November 30
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 6
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 7
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 14