Pawtuxet Rangers 2015 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
Rebels and Redcoats at OSV Voluntary     Friday-Sunday, July 31-August 1-2
Assumption of Command - RITAG Voluntary 0800 1030 Wednesday, August 5
Steak Fry with Harmony Lodge   1830 1900 Wednesday, August 12
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, August 26
Tamarisk Center Voluntary     Sunday, September 6
Operation Standdown Color Guard    1100  1130 Sunday, September 20
Gaspee Installation Dinner       Friday, September 25
Sudbury Muster Tentative     Saturday, September 26
Smith's Castle Harvest Fest Voluntary     Saturday - Sunday, Sept 26-27
End of month dinner       Wednesday, September 30
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 11
Providence Columbus Day Parade       Sunday, October 11
Centennial Legion Meeting Voluntary     Thursday-Saturday, October 15-17
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 5
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 6
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 13