Pawtuxet Rangers 2015 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
Boston Color Guard and F&D Detail - Boston Sheraton Hotel Meet at Wyman at 1700    1900 Saturday, May 23
Exeter Memorial Day Parade Meet at Wyman at 1230  1300  1400 Sunday, May 24
Barrington Memorial Day Parade    0800  0900 Monday, May 25
Greene Cemetary Memorial       Monday, May 25
Gaspee Arts/Crafts Walkthrough       Monday, May 25
End of month dinner meet and greet       Wednesday, May 27
Ancient and Honorables Parade Voluntary     Monday, June 1
RI Yacht Club Opening    0930  0945 Saturday, June 6
Artillery School Voluntary     Saturday and Sunday, June 6-7
BSA Conclave Tabled     Saturday, June 6
Gaspee Days Encampment       Fri.-Sun., June 12-14
Gaspee Days Ecumenical Service       Saturday, June 13
Gaspee Days Parade       Saturday, June 13
Gaspee Days Sunday in the Park       Sunday, June 14
End of month dinner       Wednesday, June 24
Bristol 4th of July Parade       Saturday, July 4
Deep River Muster Tabled     Saturday, July 18
Colchester Muster 2nd Reading     Saturday, July 25
Hale at the Homestead Muster Tabled     Sunday, July 26
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, July 29
Rebels and Redcoats at OSV Voluntary     Friday-Sunday, July 31-August 1-2
End of month dinner - free       Wednesday, August 26
Tamarisk Center Voluntary     Sunday, September 6
Operation Standdown Color Guard    1100  1130 Sunday, September 20
Gaspee Installation Dinner       Friday, September 25
Sudbury Muster Tentative     Saturday, September 26
Smith's Castle Harvest Fest Voluntary     Saturday - Sunday, Sept 26-27
End of month dinner       Wednesday, September 30
Muster Day Tentative     Sunday, October 11
Providence Columbus Day Parade       Sunday, October 11
Centennial Legion Meeting Voluntary     Thursday-Saturday, October 15-17
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 5
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 6
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 13