Pawtuxet Rangers 2014 Schedule  

EVENT   STATUS Report Step-off DATE
Armory Work Detail Voluntary   0900 Saturday, October 18
Rangers 240th Anniversary Dinner    1830   Wednesday, October 22
Kentish Guards 240th Anniversary Voluntary     Saturday, October 25
Muster Day POSTPONED   1000 Sunday, October 26
Centennial Legion Annual  Mtg Tentative     Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1
Greene Cemetery Cleanup Tentative     Saturday, November 1
Waterfire Procession 2nd Reading     Saturday, November 29
RI Bridge Championship - Conv Ctr 2nd Reading   1900 Sunday, November 30
Christmas at Old Sturbridge Village       Friday, December 5
St. Barbara's Night Tentative      Saturday, December 6
Ranger Holiday Open House Tentative     Sunday, December 7
Christmas in the Village Tentative      Sunday, December 14
2015        
Chartered Comamnds Meeting Voluntary   1800 Thursday, January 29
Artillery School Tentative     Saturday and Sunday, June 6-7